Email Us

Contact our relevant business unit depending on your request:

ASI GROUP Head Office: info@group-asi.com

ASI LOGISTICS: asilogistics@group-asi.com

ASI MOVERS: asimovers@group-asi.com

ASI SOLUTIONS: asisolutions@group-asi.com

Our Locations

Shanghai (Head Office)

Room 1703, Hitime International Tower, No.888 North Sichuan Road,
Shanghai 200080, China
中国上海市四川北路888号海泰国际大厦1703室,邮编:200080
Tel: +86 21 51873773
Fax: +86 21 36338163
Shanghai@asi-logistics.asia

Shenzhen

Room A023, Floor 4, Fuji Park building, Buji Road, Luo Hu District,
Shenzhen 518000, China
中国广东省深圳市罗湖区布吉路富基帕克(Park)大厦四楼A023 邮编:518000
Tel: +86 755 25856420
Fax: +86 755 25856420
Shenzhen@asi-logistics.asia

Xiamen

(W) Room 3M-N, Unit 3A, Lianchang Building, No.6-8, Huli Road, Huli district,
Xiamen 361006, China
中国福建省厦门市湖里区湖里大道6-8号联昌大厦3A单元西3M-N室,邮编:361006
Tel: +86 592 5652548
Fax: +86 592 5617786
Xiamen@asi-logistics.asia

Qingdao

Room 903No.1 buildingQingdao Software ParkNo.288Ningxia Road,
Qindao 266073, China
中国山东省青岛市市南区宁夏路288号软件园一号楼903室 邮编:266073
Tel: +86 532 88727176
Fax: +86 532 88727176
Qingdao@asi-logistics.asia

Ningbo

No. A-08, Room 1003, Huijin Center, No. 77 Heyi Road, Haishu District,
Ningbo City 315010, China
中国浙江省宁波市海曙区和义路77号汇金中心1003A-08邮编:315010
Tel: +86 574 56869631
Ningbo@asi-logistics.asia

Hong Kong

Room 303A, 3/F, Sun Cheong Industrial Building, No. 2-4 Cheung Yee Street, Cheung Sha Wan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3596 2074
Fax +852 2754 3118
Hongkong@asi-logistics.asia

Cambodia

H Silver Building, 7th floor, #420, Street 271, Boeung Toumpoun1, Mean Chey District,
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 964438
Fax: + 855 23 964437
Cambodia@asi-logistics.asia

Vietnam

Room S401, 4th Floor, 05 Dong Nai Street, Ward 2, Tan Binh District,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: +84 28 39484030
Fax:+84 8 39484031
Vietnam@asi-logistics.asia